Mountains Under Oceans

Formed in late 2012, Mountains Under Oceans wrote and rehearsed for months before heading into the studio in the summer of 2013 to record their self-titled debut EP, which was produced by former bassist Iain Macleod and released on January 31st 2014.

Since playing their first show at the end of 2013, the band have toured with and played alongside several high profile and internationally renowned acts including Intronaut, Monuments, Dead Letter Circus, Scale the Summit, Akord and more.

Mountains Under Oceans are:

Mark Norris – Drums
Dan Stevenson – Guitar
Robbie Tranter – Guitar
Steven Dempster – Bass


We Built Our Castles On Moving Sand (2014)


Sockweb is a father/daughter grindcore band fronted by six year old Joanie “Bologna” Young. She writes all the lyrics, names the songs and named the band. Adam couldn’t be a prouder parent.

Sockweb are:

Joanie “Bologna” Young – Vocals
Adam “Blackula” Young – Guitar/Programming/Backup Vocals



Towering Filth

Brent A. Petrie

Monolithic Records banner 2014