Posted by & filed under Music, News.

Nuclear Blast Records Release A New Free 15 Track Sampler Through Amazon

Nuclear Blast Records

It’s a slow ass Friday today with very little happening. I’m pretty convinced everyone’s taking a long weekend at this point. Anyway, Nuclear Blast Records have just been crowned Amazon’s MP3 Label Of The Month, and as such, have unleashed the Built To Blast sampler in the hopes of showcasing the vast array of talent found on the label. The sampler is up for free download and is aimed at promoting Nuclear Blast’s catalogue which has over 40 titles currently on special offer over at Amazon, including albums from Enslaved, Grand Magus, Testament and Threshold, to name a few.

Here’s the track listing for the sampler:

1. Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’tAnthrax
2. An Honourable ReignBury Tomorrow
3. Thoughts Like HammersEnslaved
4. Storm The SorrowEpica
5. Valhalla RisingGrand Magus
6. Endless NightGraveyard
7. Put It To The TorchHatebreed
8. Phantom AntichristKreator
9. Break Those Bones Who Sinews Gave It MotionMeshuggah
10. Power & VolumeFree Fall
11. Carolus Rex (Swedish)Sabaton
12. Spectrum of EternitySoilwork
13. Born AnewSylosis
14. True American HateTestament
15. AshesThreshold

There’s some great material here from a vast selection of some of the best metal acts featured on Nuclear Blast Records. Download the sampler now, come on, it’s free! What have you got to lose?

Quigs Author banner